EASTERN BRANCH FIREARMS
Questions e-mail or call Glen at Eastern Branch Firearms 207-215-5021 Fax number 207-549-3574
AUCTION TERMS – PLEASE READ BEFORE BIDDING
I DO NOT HAVE A LAYAWAY OPTION ( I DO ACCEPT CREDIT CARDS ) -- I GET ALOT OF REQUEST FOR TRADES, I WOULD PERFER NOT TO DO TRADES ON MY INTERNET LISTINGS.
LEGAL REQUIREMENT- Modern firearms must be transferred through a licensed FFL dealer in your area. Bidder to supply a signed copy of local dealer’s license before shipment will be made. A C&R License is acceptable for C&R firearms only (guns determined to be C&R’s by ATF and guns known to be at least 50 years old). California law will NOT allow shipment of C&R handguns direct to a C&R holder in the State of California, a 01 FFL LIC. dealer must be used. Antique firearms require bidder to supply proof of age. Some areas still require an FFL transfer for antique & black powder firearms (New Jersey, NYC, etc.) Large capacity magazine restrictions: New Jersey - 15 round maximum for semi-automatic firearms only. California - 10 round maximum for all magazines. Maryland - 20 round maximum for all magazines. Massachusetts - over 10 rounds. Hawaii - 10 round maximum for all handgun magazines.
PAYMENT OPTIONS- We accept money orders, cashier’s checks and personal checks, with personal checks shipment will be held for 10 days. For all major credit cards please add 3% to the auction’s cash discount price.(Maine Residents to pay 5% sales tax) .Handguns and long guns do need to be shipped separate. All shotguns and rifles are shipped in a new hardcase unless otherwise mentioned in the item discribtion. Handguns are shipped in a box with bubble wrap .
RIFLES & SHOTGUNS WILL BE SHIPPED IN A NEW DOCKOCIL OR PLANO GUN CASE . FEEL SECURE THAT YOUR GUN WILL ARRIVE SAFE! SHIPPING & INSURANCE COST TO THE LOWER 48 WILL BE $35.00 AND THAT WILL INCLUDE THE HARD CASE.
Money Orders, Personal Checks, Cashiers Checks,
Buyer Tip: Seller assumes all responsibility for listing this item. If you have any questions regarding this item, you should contact the Seller before bidding. You can contact the seller by clicking on the seller's nickname. The Seller is required to give the Buyer a minimum of three days to inspect any firearm sold through GunAuction.com. See the GunAuction.com Terms and Conditions for details.